Melanie Hanes-Ramos, Interim Director
Geni Flowers, Interim Assistant Director

Bluffton Campus

Beaufort Campus

Melanie Hanes-Ramos
Interim Director
(843) 208-8023
hanesml@uscb.edu
Geni Flowers
Interim Assistant Director & Acquisitions Librarian
(843) 521-4122
meflower@uscb.edu
Dudley Stutz
Interlibrary Loan & Serials Librarian
(843) 208-8160
ddstutz@uscb.edu
Ann Holderfield
Art/Reference & Instruction Librarian
(843) 521-4126
holderfk@uscb.edu
Mary Alpern
Reference & Instruction Librarian
(843) 208-8278
alpern@uscb.edu
Jeff Violette
Circulation Assistant
jeffv@uscb.edu
Jessica Dai
Reference & Instruction Librarian
(843) 208-8278
jdai@uscb.edu
Mark Lloyd
Circulation Assistant
mlloyd9@uscb.edu
Kelly Martin
Circulation Assistant
martink3@mailbox.sc.edu
Deb McClain
Circulation Assistant
dmcclain@uscb.edu
Valerie Molloy
Circulation Assistant
molloyv@uscb.edu