Geni Flowers, Interim Director
Melanie Hanes-Ramos, Assistant Director

Hilton Head Gateway Campus
Historic Beaufort Campus
Melanie Hanes-Ramos
Assistant Director
(843) 208-8023
hanesml@uscb.edu
Geni Flowers
Interim Director & Acquisitions Librarian
(843) 521-4122
meflower@uscb.edu
Dudley Stutz
Interlibrary Loan & Serials Librarian
(843) 208-8160
ddstutz@uscb.edu
Stephanie Grimm
Reference & Instruction Librarian
(843) 521-4126
sgrimm@uscb.edu
Mary Alpern
Reference & Instruction Librarian
(843) 208-8278
alpern@uscb.edu
Kim Handy
Circulation Assistant
khandy@uscb.edu
Natalee Reese
Reference & Instruction Librarian
(843) 208-8728
nreese@uscb.edu
Kelly Martin
Circulation Assistant
martink3@mailbox.sc.edu
Deb McClain
Circulation Assistant
dmcclain@uscb.edu
Valerie Molloy
Circulation Assistant
mollyv@uscb.edu