Author Archive

Open at 9 AM for Fall Campus Day on Saturday 9/24

The HHG/South Campus Library will open early at 9 AM for Fall Campus Day on Saturday, September 24.

USCB Libraries CLOSED Labor Day: September 5

The USCB Libraries will be closed on Monday, September 5th in observance of Labor Day.

HHG/South Library will be CLOSED: May 8 & 29, July 2-4, August 6-7 & 13

May 8 May 29 July 2 – 4 August 6 – 7 August 13  

Spring Break 2016 Library Hours

Hilton Head Gateway (Bluffton/South) Saturday, March 5:     10 am – 5 pm Sunday, March 6:        CLOSED M – F, March 7-11:      8 am […]

USCB Libraries Closed MLK Day, Monday, Jan.18

Celebrate Martin Luther King on January 18, 2015

2015/16 Holiday Hours

Hilton Head Gateway (Bluffton/South) December 15 – 17, Tuesday – Thursday:  7:45 AM – 9 PM December 18, Friday:  7:45 AM – 5 PM December 19 – 20, Saturday – […]

Fall 2015 Finals Week Hours

Hilton Head Gateway Campus Library (Bluffton/South) December 6, Sunday: 4 PM – 11 PM December 7 – 10, Monday – Thursday: 7:15 AM – 10 PM December 11, Friday: 7:15 […]

Libraries Closed for Thanksgiving from 4:30 PM Nov. 25 – Nov. 28

Library Hours:  Thanksgiving Holiday November 25, Wednesday: Closing at 4:30 PM November 26 – 28, Thursday – Saturday: CLOSED November 29, Sunday: Regular hours resume

“Full Text Finder” replaces TDNet

New! Search “Full Text Finder” to find journals by title or browse by subject area.

Weekend Hours: August 8 – 16

HHG Library will be closed the following weekend days: Saturday and Sunday, August 8 – 9. Saturday, August 15. The HHG Library will be open on Student Move-In Day, August […]