Author Archive

Fall Break Hours

Bluffton Campus Library Hours: Thursday, October 10:   7:30 AM – 8:00 PM Friday, October 11:         7:30 AM – 5:00 PM Saturday, October 12:   10:00 AM – 5:00 […]

Libraries will re-open Monday, September 9

USCB Libraries will remain closed through Sunday and re-open Monday, September 9th.  

Libraries CLOSED Labor Day: Monday, September 2

Libraries will be closed on Monday, September 2 in observance of Labor Day.

Statista trial through August

Try Statista – Free trial runs through August 31st Proxy authentication required for remote access – onsite access does not require a password. Please send your feedback to Melanie Hanes-Ramos

Summer Hours 2019

Bluffton Campus Library – Summer Monday – Thursday 8 am – 9 pm Friday 8 am – 5 pm Saturday 10 am – 5 pm Sunday 4 pm – 9 […]

Exam Hours Spring 2019

Library Hours (Bluffton) – Exam week: Wednesday, May 1      7:15 am – 10 pm Thursday, May 2          7:15 am – 10 pm Friday, May […]

Free Scopus Trial

Try Scopus – Free trial runs through April Try Web of Science If you prefer one, click here to let us know.

Spring Break Hours

Bluffton Campus Library March 9, Saturday: 10 am – 5 pm March 10, Sunday: 4 pm – 10 pm March 11-14, M – TH: 8 am – 8 pm March […]

Libraries Closed MLK Day, Monday, January 21

Celebrating Martin Luther King Jr. on January 21, 2019

Library Hours 2018/19 Winter Holiday

Bluffton Campus Library Hours, 2018/19 Winter Holiday December 18 – 20, Tuesday – Thursday: 8 AM – 8 PM December 21, Friday: 8 AM – 5 PM December 22 – […]