news

USCB libraries have re-opened.

Regular hours of operation have resumed.

Closed due to Hurricane Florence – check uscb.edu for updates.

Check uscb.edu for updates.  All USCB business operations – Bluffton and Beaufort campuses – will cease
at 8:00am Tuesday, September 11, 2018 until further notice.

Labor Day Holiday

USCB Library Closed:  Sunday 9/2 and Monday 9/3

Summer Library Hours

Bluffton Campus Library M – Th 8 am – 9 pm Friday 8 am – 5 pm Saturday 12 pm – 5 pm Sunday 4 pm – 9 pm Closed:  […]

Exam Hours – Spring 2018

Library Hours (Bluffton) – Exam week: Wednesday, May 2      7:15 am – 10 pm Thursday, May 3          7:15 am – 10 pm Friday, May […]

Spring Break Library Hours

Spring Break Library Hours – Bluffton Sunday, March 11:           CLOSED M-TH, March 12 – 15:      8 AM – 8 PM Friday, March 16:             8 AM – 5 PM […]

Beaufort Campus Library closed Friday 1/26/18 (Bluffton Campus Library will remain OPEN)

Beaufort Campus Library closed Friday 1/2/18 for cleaning. The Bluffton Campus Library will remain open. 

Winter Holiday Hours 2017-18

Beaufort Campus Library December 18-20, Monday – Wednesday:  8:30 AM – 5 PM December 21-January 1:  Closed January 2-5, Tuesday – Friday:  8:30 AM – 5 PM January 6-7, Saturday-Sunday:  […]

Thanksgiving Break Hours

USCB Library Beaufort Wednesday, Nov. 22: 8 PM – 4:30 PM Thursday, Nov. 23 to Saturday, Nov. 25: CLOSED Sunday, Nov. 26: 1 PM – 5 PM USCB Library Bluffton […]

Fall Break

We will be closed Saturday, October 21st. We will resume regular hours on Sunday, October 22nd.